Program Planning Committee

Academic Advisors:
Kristina Richardson – History of Islam
Carl Riskin – Distinguished Professor of Chinese Economics
Morris Rossabi – Distinguished Professor of Chinese History
Warren T. Woodfin – Byzantine Art History

Administrative Staff
Eva Fernández – Acting Assistant Provost
Marleen Kassel – Director
Cecilia Britez – Program Manager
Jean Kelly – Webmaster
Merri Rosenberg – Writer/Editor
Stephanie Davis – Proofreader
Rob Garfield – Program Instructional Technologist

Committee Members
Alexandra de Luise – Associate Professor/Reference Coordinator, Library/Queens College
Brita Helgesen – Museum Manager, Godwin-Ternbach Museum
Elizabeth Hoy – Collections Manager, Godwin-Ternabch Museum
Todd Kaiser – Head Women’s Lacrosse Coach & Intramural Coordinator, Athletics
Maria Matteo – Assistant Director, News Services/Communications
Sophia McGee – Acting Director, The Center for Ethnic, Racial and Religious Understanding
Ali Mermer – Advisor, Student Union
Adrian Partridge – Graphic Designer, Communications
Paul Remeczki – College Assistant, Art Library
Jennifer Sanchez – Gallery Assistant, Godwin-Ternbach Museum
Suzanna Simor – Associate Professor /Head of the QC Art Library, Library/Queens College
Edward Smaldone – Director, Aaron Copland School of Music
Amy Winter – Director and Curator, Godwin-Ternabch Museum
Serinity Young – Adjunct Asst. Professor, Classical, Middle Eastern, and Asian Languages and Cultures

Spam prevention powered by Akismet